Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the governing body of the College. The board is comprised of representatives of both 快播视频 and Cortland Counties, appointed by either the respective county legislature or the governor. The board also includes a student trustee, elected by the student body.

The primary responsibility of the Board is to establish policies governing the College. The Board also approves the College budget and the appointment of all personnel.

Board Members

Trustee Roxann Buck

Roxann Buck听听听听
快播视频 County Appointee 鈥 1990听听听听
Term Expires 2024

Trustee Dean Corbin

Dean Corbin听听听听
Governor鈥檚 Appointee 鈥 2023听听听听
Cortland County听听听听
Term Expires 2029

Trustee Sue Dale-Hall

Sue Dale-Hall听听听听
Vice Chair of the Board听听听听
Governor鈥檚 Appointee 鈥 2022听听听听
快播视频 County听听听听
Term Expires 2025

Trustee Judy Davison

Judy K. Davison听听听听
Chair of the Board听听听听
Cortland County Appointee 鈥 2007听听听听
Term Expires 2030

Trustee Arthur Kuckes

Arthur Kuckes听听听听
快播视频 County Appointee 鈥 2013听听听听
Term Expires 2025

Trustee Matthew McSherry

Matthew McSherry听听听听
Cortland County Appointee - 2012听听听听
Term Expires 2026

Schelley Michell-Nunn

Schelley Michell-Nunn听听听听听
快播视频 County Appointee 鈥 2018听听听听
Term Expires 2028

Seth Peacock听
Governor鈥檚 Appointee 鈥 2023听听听听
快播视频 County听听听听
Term Expires 2029

Trustee Lisa Perfetti

Lisa Perfetti听听听听
Governor鈥檚 Appointee 鈥 2022听听听听
Cortland County听听听听
Term Expires 2027


Romneya Quennell听听听听
Student Trustee听听听听
Term Expires 2024

Board of Trustees Chairs

Ronald Space - 1967 - 1977听听听听
Bert Morse - 1977 - 1983听听听听
Georgia MacNeil - 1983 - 1988听听听听
Robert Corey - 1988 - 1993听听听听
Jean McPheeters - 1993 - 1998听听听听
Richard VanDonsel - 1998 - 2003听听听听
Roxann Buck - 2003 - 2011听听听听
Elizabeth Burns - 2011 - 2017听听听听
Raymond Schlather - 2017 - 2022听听听听
Judy Davison - 2022 - present

Trustee Emeritus

The Board of Trustees has conferred the designation of Trustee Emeritus on individuals who served with great distinction and in an outstanding manner as a member of the Board of Trustees. The designation is recommended by a Board of Trustees committee, the Chair of the Board, and/or the College President and is then approved by the entire Board of Trustees. The following is a list of those with the title Trustee Emeritus, along with their years of service on the board.

Beverly Baker (1997-2011)听听听听
Elizabeth Burns听(2008-2022)听听听听
Dr. Robert Eberly (1998-2007)听听听听
Holly Greer (1987-1997)听听听听
Georgia MacNeil (1974-1989)听听听听
Jean McPheeters (1984-2002)听听听听
William Raynor (1985-2011)听听听听
Raymond Schlather (2008-2023)听
Genevieve Suits (1999-2008)听听听听
Manley Thaler (1967-1977)听听听听
William Tucker (1997-2008)听听听听
Richard Van Donsel (1989-2003)听听听听
Nicholas Wharton (1993-2003)