Board of Trustees Friend of the College Award

The Board of Trustees of 快播视频 Cortland Community College intends to recognize the contributions of members of the community through an annual award known as "Friend of the College Award." This award is to be presented to individuals who have provided exceptional service to the College.

2019 鈥 Frank Bickford

2018 鈥 Michael Stamm, Garry VanGorder

2017 鈥 Barbara Lifton, James Seward

2016 鈥 None

2015 鈥 Sandy Price

2014 鈥 None

2013 鈥 Joanne Florino

2012 鈥 Carol Kammen

2011 鈥 Beverly Baker, William Raynor

2010 鈥 Robert Baxter

2009 鈥 Arthur Kuckes

2008 鈥 Roger Wood

2007 鈥 Lucille Baker

2006 鈥 Mike Lane

2005 鈥 None

2004 鈥 Ronald Dougherty

2003 鈥 Harley Albro

2002 鈥 Jean McPheeters

2001 鈥 Virginia Swartwout

2000 鈥 None

1999 鈥 Dr. Corey

1998 鈥 Sandy Gay

1997 鈥 Marty Luster

1996 鈥 Ronald Space

1995 鈥 James Clark

1994 鈥 Nick Renzi

1993 鈥 Fred Martin

1992 鈥 Arlene Sadd

1991 鈥 Robert Bruce

1990 鈥 Barbara Clark

1989 鈥 Robert Sprole, Sr.

1988 鈥 Ralph Jordan

1987 鈥 Manley Thaler